GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
1,871 Posts
Not sure about the 2610, but I recently bought the 3600 iQue and found the best price at Dave's Marine Electronics ... http://www.brokenlegdave.com
They shipped the same day I ordered, shipped exactly what I asked for, and charged me exactly what they quoted.
... or do as I usually do ... google "garmin 2620 sale"

·
Registered
85 Posts
Garmin

Hi KPB,

This is my first time replying on a board such as this, so please excuse any mistakes... I have found the best price for the 2610 through

www.gpscity.com

I am also looking forward to a 2610 for Christmas. I understand that a RAM mount will be available in mid December as well as wiring to allow you to use the talk features through the intercom.

Good luck and hope to see you on the road next Spring :lol:

Phantom
2002 Illusion Blue

·
Registered
405 Posts
both of the above mentioned web sites should prove to be good as far as purchase of the 2610. I really like mine. Went up from a GPS V. I have received email responses from the suppliers that both a RAM mount and a power/sound cable will be ready real soon.

purchase a 2 gig chip (shop for best price) and you can load the entire Map Source program on the 2610. The entire map is somewhat less than 1.5 gig. remember to look at the Garmin site for updates often.

·
Registered
12,417 Posts
KBP

I have been watching the 2610 on EBAY. Hundreds of them for sale and they are going for around $750 - $775.

Just do a search on Ebay under "GARMIN".

Hope this helps

Bulldog

·
Registered
20 Posts
kpb46 said:
Wheres the best place (cheapest ) place to buy a 2610?? :roll:
Go to www.GPSCity.com. Their prices are VERY good, and their customer service is outstanding. I've purchased 3 GPS units from them so far, and they'll get my future business as well.