GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
1,491 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I saw a note on Chris's Facebook page this morning that I thought was kinda cool. His entire series of 28 Goldwing basics videos can now be had on demand! I've used his youtube videos quite a bit and own the DVD's as well and I've found them to be incredibly helpful. I'm not a mechanic by any stretch of the imagination, but I've been able to accomplish quite a bit on my own thanks to Chris's good work! There are others who offer similar videos and they are great to, but the option Chris is offering now to get as many or as few videos as you want for a reasonable price is a deal that's hard to beat. Thanks Chris for all your help!! Keep up the good work :thumbup:

https://vimeo.com/ondemand/goldwingbasics

Ron

·
Banned
8,220 Posts
So many folks today have iPads, iPhones, Androids, Blackberries, etc. that I had to be able to stream the content. Even the new Macs do not come with a built-in DVD player. So, like it or not, the future is in streaming video content.

·
Registered
134 Posts
I was under the impression from previous post that you were going to make individual task available for $5.00 for three day rental. what happened to that?:shrug::shrug: Still, I think it's great that we can have the videos on demand. Nice Job!:thumbup:

·
Registered
905 Posts
so now I'm wondering ...

Have It Your Way .. REALLY ???

Now you watch Cruiseman's maintenance videos on virtually any device capable of playing video.
Computer, Laptop, TV, Portable DVD player

If you want you can still buy his popular 3-disc DVD set through some excellent online resellers. These DVDs will play back on any computer or TV with a DVD player, or on a portable DVD player.

Computer, TV, iPad, iPhone, Tablet, Kindle Fire