GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
863 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Good Evening
Around a month ago someone posted about a brand of Jacket that he was impressed with. I visited the site and was impressed with the variety of styles and that they offered customization on many of their jackets. Unfortunately I can not find that post or the manufacturers site. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

·
Registered
863 Posts
Discussion Starter #2

·
Registered
1,157 Posts
I have a tourmaster Intake Air which has padding in the sleeves and back. I also have a Joe Rocket BALLISTIC with padding

·
Premium Member
31,981 Posts
Moved this thread to appropriate board .

·
Registered
863 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Moved this thread to appropriate board .
What is the appropriate board?

1) If it is about tires, oil or traveling then we can post on the 2018 board where there is the most activity. Just don't mention alternatives to motorcycle tire?

2)Air filters, FRS radio, and trailers are ok but not inquiries about clothing?

3)Aftermarket accessories and non Honda GPS and non Honda door openers ok, but non Honda apparel goes where??

Not arguing but just trying to understand.

I will refrain from posting and then I wont break your rule.
Have fun and ride safe.

·
Premium Member
31,981 Posts
What is the appropriate board?

1) If it is about tires, oil or traveling then we can post on the 2018 board where there is the most activity. Just don't mention alternatives to motorcycle tire?

2)Air filters, FRS radio, and trailers are ok but not inquiries about clothing?

3)Aftermarket accessories and non Honda GPS and non Honda door openers ok, but non Honda apparel goes where??

Not arguing but just trying to understand.

I will refrain from posting and then I wont break your rule.
Have fun and ride safe.