GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
826 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have been seeking darksider cookies now for two years and have heard numerous mentions of them, but so far, even though I have planned a trip to Wisconsin, allegedly the source of said cookies, I have not been able to acquire an accurate address of their location. Perhaps one of you fortunate enough to have gotten their hands[mouths] on one of the fabulous darksider cookies, will enlighten me to the fountainhead of these fabulous delights.
Andy:joke:

·
Registered
11,183 Posts
I think he can be found at:
Waupun Correctional Institution
200 S. Madison St
Waupun, Wisconsin

however, I don't know his cell number:lol:

·
Registered
1,026 Posts
Cell phone # 555-867-5309 ask for Jenny.

·
Registered
19,164 Posts
Did someone mention Darksider cookies?

·
Premium Member
31,981 Posts
Settle down;).... I just walked in door from trip.Next weekend is going to be tough though as I have family reunion and house full of people starting thursday. but I will contact you Sunday and you will get your cookies .:thumbup: Must sleep now! Travelinlite that's my old Adresse :lol: bu stuff still will get forwarded.:cool:

·
Registered
1,196 Posts
Darksiders Cookies???

Andy, there were somewhere around 32 dozen Darksider cookies in Summersville WV last fall, you mean you didn't get any???? :shrug: :shrug:

WOW, they were hard to miss, well I ate at lease four dozen myself, maybe that's way by the time you got over to them they were all gone???
:oops: :oops: :oops:

·
Registered
1,196 Posts
Settle down;).... I just walked in door from trip.Next weekend is going to be tough though as I have family reunion and house full of people starting thursday. but I will contact you Sunday and you will get your cookies .:thumbup: That sounds like the old excuse # 14 to me!!! Must sleep now! Travelinlite that's my old Adresse :lol: bu stuff still will get forwarded.:cool: