GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
376 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Bikes always seem to be more of a "build it yourself" project to me. There are so many things that it seems like we want/need to add after we purchase our bikes.

I'm just getting ready to order a bunch of stuff for my 2018 Wing (highway pegs, running lights, passenger pegs, trunk lights, and so forth). I have pretty much everything picked out. There are a verity of sites that you can order from, including directly from the various manufacturers. Given that I'm new to Honda and have never ordered things for their bikes before, what is your favorite site to deal with?

·
Registered
470 Posts
The 4 Sale section probably isnt going to help much for a 2018. If you want a 1-stop shopping experience then you cant go wrong with wingstuff.com. If you're buying a lot then their VIP program is worth it for a year to get the additional discounts.

Reactions: AGAUWING

·
Registered
8,747 Posts
Bikes always seem to be more of a "build it yourself" project to me. There are so many things that it seems like we want/need to add after we purchase our bikes.

I'm just getting ready to order a bunch of stuff for my 2018 Wing (highway pegs, running lights, passenger pegs, trunk lights, and so forth). I have pretty much everything picked out. There are a verity of sites that you can order from, including directly from the various manufacturers. Given that I'm new to Honda and have never ordered things for their bikes before, what is your favorite site to deal with?

OEM parts:
https://www.rockymountainatvmc.com/oem-parts/Honda
Just down the road from you in Payson.:smile2:

Aftermarket accessories:
https://www.goldwingonline.com/catalog/Goldwing_GL1833_Accessories-83-1.html

·
Registered
802 Posts