GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
3,294 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone and everyone, i am looking for jokes relating to riding motorcycles. Lets try to keep the Harley jokes to a minimum. Now see that is a joke!! :D

·
Registered
2,262 Posts
Sorry about the HD reference, but have to relate this story. My cousin just bought a new Ultra. He was so proud of it that he had a large photo taken of it and hung it above the couch in his living room just to show it off. Unfortunately, he had to take the picture down a few days later as it had ruined the couch. Darn thing leaked oil all over it.

·
Registered
54 Posts
How about this one.

Why Men are Rarely Published in Dear Abby:

Dear Abby,

I've never written to you before, but I really need your
advice on what could be a crucial decision. I've suspected for some
time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs...
phone rings but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been
going out with the girls a lot recently although when I ask their
names she always says, "Just some friends from work, you don't know
them." I always stay awake to look out for her taxi coming home,
but she always walks down the drive. Anyway, I have never
approached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just
didn't want to know the truth, but last night she went out again
and I decided to really check on her. I decided I was going to park
my Harley Davidson motor cycle next to the garage and then hide
behind it so I could get a good view of the whole street when she
came home. It was at that moment, crouching behind my Harley, that
I noticed that the valve covers on my engine seemed to be leaking a
little oil. Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it
back to the dealer?

·
Registered
3,033 Posts
Alright you meatheads.
Get this thread in order, NOW!
I better see some serious humor here or I'm starting a
protest thread asking LaMont to wipe this bugger off the board.