GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi everyone.....i'm new to this site. i'm not very good with computers but enjoy talking with other goldwing owners. since the bike is put away for the winter, i will look forword to reading all these messages.

·
Registered
837 Posts
Welcome. We have a lot of fun here sharing tails and pictures about our trips and experiences, especially since our family here has moved to this new board format. It's a blast.

·
Registered
90 Posts

WELCOME TO THE BOARD :!:

:yw1:

·
Registered
4,738 Posts
Welcome...

...I think you will like it here. Lots of good comradery and information. I know you had abnormally warm wx up that way a week ago, but I'll bet winter has arrived.

·
Registered
1,512 Posts
Howdy & welcome aboard!!

·
Registered
40 Posts
Welcom aboard tha' board !
CABIN FEVER ???? ! :snow1: ... :drive1:
See: and especially CALIFORNIA...
www.pashnit.com
Lets ride em' !
IRMac :rw1:

·
Registered
469 Posts
WELCOME ABOARD OL'FART ! this is ah GREAT board with ah lot of fine folks, been comin here daily for th last couple ah years or so. I always enjoy th fellowship here. :mrgreen:

·
Registered
619 Posts
welcome ol fart

This is a GREAT board. Have met many wonderful and helpful people here I now call friends... :lol:
I am a computer dummie but the folks here will help u out....

WELCOME.... :D

bruce aka 'the blue trawler"

·
Registered
175 Posts
Welcome To The Board

·
Registered
76 Posts
This is the best brd Ive seen for Goldwings or any other brand or model for that matter!

Welcome Ole Fart!....

MJ

·
Registered
1,477 Posts
You beat me to it. Wingnutz! :lol:

I was gonna say, "ol fart" certainly fits in, but doesn't distinguish our new friend much from the rest of us.