I just recently got a message when I checked in on the forum about this new premium membership. I was under the impression that because I had been here prior to the new forum that I already had some kind of premium lifetime membership at no cost. I could be wrong and it wouldnt be the first time... But when I check under my avatar, top left, I just see that I am only registered and a link to upgrade to premium membership is there. Does that mean that I no longer have any kind of premium lifetime membership? What gives???