GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
353 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I drove to see this show from Minneapolis, left after 8am and got there around 2:30pm. Parked at the Donald E. Stephens convention center parking lot HUGE.. remember where you park!! Show was awesome. Lots and lots of bikes, vendors, merchandise, trip destinations and people watching to be done. I will be going back next year but will probably get a hotel. Drove back and got home around 1:45am
Bruce
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
353 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi CycleDude. Night and day difference. I will not be back to the Minneapolis show again after going to Chicago. Here is the exhibitor list

Exhibitor Website
6th Gear Racing www.six-gear.com
Adventure Out! www.motorcycleshows.com
AGV Dainese www.dainese.com
AGVSPORT America LLC www.gearhousepros.com
All Cindy's Mixes www.allcindysmixes.com
Allstate Insurance Company www.allstate.com
Alpinestars www.alpinestars.com
American Historic Racing Motorcycle Association www.ahrma.org
American Honda Motor Co., Inc. www.hondamotorcycle.com
American Iron Outfitters
Amsoil Synthetic Lubricants - Chicago www.performance1oil.com
Arai Helmets Americas, Inc. www.araiamericas.com
Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism www.arkansas.com/motorcycling
Arlen Ness Enterprises www.arlenness.com
Athens County Convention & Visitors Bureau www.athensohio.com
Bada Bling - Dynamic Crystals
Baker Drivetrain www.bakerdrivetrain.com
Bandanas By Michelle www.bandanasbymichelle.com
Battery Service Corp. www.batteryservice.com
Big Tex Trailer World http://bigtextrailerworld.com/homerglen
Biker Boot Straps www.bikerbootstraps.com
Bikers Against Child Abuse Fox Valley (BACA) www.bacaworld.org
Bikers R Us www.bikersrus.com
BMW of North America www.bmwmotorcycles.com
Born Wild www.finaltouch999.com
Bridgestone Americas Tire Operation www.bridgestone.com
Britishmotorcyclegear.com www.britishmotorcyclegear.com
Burly Brand www.burlybrand.com
California Heat - Heated Clothing www.california-heat.com
California Superbike School www.superbikeschool.com
Celtic Rider Ireland www.celticrider.com
Champion Insurance www.allstate.com/Champion
Chicago BMW Owners Club www.crbmw.com
Chicago Cycles Motorsports www.ccmrides.com
Chicago Norton Owners Club www.cnoc.org
As of 2/15/2019
Chicagoland Toys for Tots ww.chicagolandtft.org
Chi-Town Harley Davidson / Phantom Harley-Davidson www.chitownhd.com
Christian Motorcyclist Association www.cmausa.org
Click Heat www.clickheat.us
Condor Products www.condor-lift.com
Confederate Motorcycles www.confederate.com
Continental Tire the Americas, LLC www.continentaltire.com
Counteract Balancing Beads Inc. www.counteractbalancing.com
Custom Engraving Ltd www.custom-engraving-ltd.com
Cycle Gear www.cyclegear.com
Cycle Tech Inc www.cycletechchicago.net
Cycle Trader www.cycletrader.com
Dangerous Designs www.dangerousdesign.com
DART Asia www.dartasia.net
Davida USA / Moto Amore www.heidenautires.com
Discover the Ride www.motorcycleshows.com
DLBM Inc.
Dunlop Motorcycle Tires www.dunloptire.com
EAR, Inc. www.earinc.com
Edelweiss Bike Travel www.edelweissbike.com
Elite Solution www.rlxtec.com
EMS Roaddocs of Illinois, NFP www.emsroaddocsil.com
Eye Lab Rx www.eyelabrx.com
F Bomb Baggers www.fbombbaggers.com
Fit-Ear, Inc. www.fit-ear.com
Fly N Cycle www.flyncycle.com
Forever Sunglasses
Garage Experts of Chicagoland www.garageexperts.com/location/chicagoland
Gas Axe Chop Shop
Geico Motorcycle www.geico.com
Harley-Davidson www.harley-davidson.com
Heidenau Tires/MotoAmore www.heidenautires.com
Heroic Racing Apparel www.heroicracing.com
Hexe Coffee Co www.hexecoffee.com
HJC America, Inc. www.hjchelmets.com
Hudson Leather www.hudsonleather.com
Hytech Marketing
Icicles Eyewear www.icicles.com
Illinois Motorcycle Freedom Run www.ilfreedomrun.org
Illinois State Police www.isp.state.il.us
IMS Vintage www.motorcycleshows.com
Indian Motorcycle www.indianmotorcycle.com
Indian Motorcycle of Libertyville www.indianmotorcycleoflibertyville.com
J & M Corp. www.jmcorp.com
As of 2/15/2019
J & P Cycles Ultimate Builder Custom Bike Show www.motorcycleshows.com
K & N Engineering, Inc. www.knfilters.com
Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A. www.kawasaki.com
Kids Zone Presented by Allstate & Stacyc www.motorcycleshows.com
Killer Biker Gear www.killerbikergear.com
Klim USA www.klim.com
Kuryakyn www.kuryakyn.com
Laconia Motorcycle Week www.laconiamcweek.com
Lexin Electronics www.lexinmotorcycle.com
Liqui Moly USA www.liqui-moly.com
Lola Clothing Company www.lolaclothingcompany.com
Michelin Tires North America www.michelin.com/moto
Mosko Moto www.moskomoto.com
MotoPowerPuck https://motopowerpuck.com/
MotoQuest www.motoquest.com
Munising Visitors Bureau www.munising.org
MXGear.com www.mxgear.com
National Cycle, Inc. www.nationalcycle.com
National Motorcycle Museum www.nationalmcmuseum.org
Noel Optics
NOHVCC www.nohvcc.org
NoMar Tire Changers www.nomartirechanger.com
NVeyeTech, LLC www.NVeyeTech.com
Oklahoma Department of Tourism and Recreation www.travelok.com
One Sexy Biker Chic www.onesexybikerchick.com
Outback Survival Gear www.outbacksurvivalgear.com
Parke Co. Convention & Visitors Bureau www.coveredbridges.com
Patchstop LLC www.patchstop.com
Performance Machine, Inc. www.performancemachine.com
Pit Bull Products, Inc www.pit-bull.com
PlugUp.com www.plugup.com
Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com
Psychotic Air www.psychoticair.com
Radio Station
Renedian Adventures www.renedian.com
REV'IT! USA www.revitusa.com
Ride for Hope Ovarian Cancer www.rideforhopeil.org
Ride Lake Superior www.ridelakesuperior.com
Rivco Products www.rivcoproducts.com
Rossi & Rossi www.rossiandrossijewelry.com
Royal Blue Wax www.royalbluewax.com
Royal Enfield North America Limited www.royalenfield.com
RumbleON www.rumbleon.com
Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorney's www.russbrown.com
As of 2/15/2019
S.P. Leather www.spleather.com
Sena www.senabluetooth.com
SHARK Helmets North America www.shark-helmets.com
Shift at IMS www.motorcycleshows.com
Shoei Safety Helmet Corp. www.shoei-helmets.com
Silent Beacon http://www.silentbeacon.com
Smyth County Tourism Association www.visitvirginiamountains.com
Snell Memorial Foundation www.smf.org
Sportbike Track Time www.sportbiketracktime.com
STACYC Inc. www.stacyc.com
Star Touring & Riding/Yamaha Motor Corp., USA www.startouring.org
State Farm www.statefarm.com
Stop & Go International Inc. www.stopngo.com
Suzuki Motor of America Inc. www.suzuki.com
Sykik www.sykik.com
Tech Gear 5.7 www.techgear5-7.com
The Marketplace Presented by Cycle Gear www.motorcycleshows.com
The Toy Shop & Motolounge www.ttsmotolounge.com
Third Eye Design, Inc. www.thirdeyedesigninc.com
TNR GRoup www.ultrabandusa.com
Tobacco Motorwear Company www.tobaccomotorwear.com
Ton Up Club - Chicago www.tonupchicago.com
Tribute to the Troops www.tributetothetroops.org
Triumph Motorcycles America, Ltd. www.triumphmotorcycles.com
True Frequency Products LLC www.buytfp.com
Tuscany Motor Company www.drivetuscany.com
UKoalaBag www.ukoalabag.com
Vacationland www.vacationlandrv.com
Vance & Hines www.vanceandhines.com
Venture Heated Clothing www.ventureheat.com
Vizon-X www.vizonxtreme.com
Walking Tall Foot Correctors www.walkingtall.net
West Michigan Tourist Association www.wmta.org
William Rainey Harper College Motorcycle Safety Program www.goforward.harpercollege.edu
Wind & Throttle www.windandthrottle.com
Wizards Products www.wizardsproducts.com
XDL Events LLC www.xdlshow.com
Yamaha Motor Corporation, USA www.yamaha-motor.com
Yuasa Battery Inc. www.yuasabatteries.com
Z Clear Anti Fog Inc. www.z-clear.com
Zalusky Advanced Riding School ww.zaluskyridingschool.com
Zero Motorcycles www.zeromotorcycles.com
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
8,057 Posts
That is an impressive list of exhibitors.
 
  • Like
Reactions: RickLB

·
Registered
Joined
·
21,025 Posts
Thanks for posting the exhibitor list, I see Yamaha was there they were not at Minneapolis for at least the past two years.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top