GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
3,988 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Had a great ride today through SE Indiana twisties and some unidentified back roads...

10 bikes today including mine (Murgies former 2003)

Feelin' good!

·
Registered
3,988 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Me too guys... but ohiowinger - you went from white to red... murgie - that Wing loves the twisties!

Since I started riding back in 1954 - I have NEVER owned a
RED bike. It has always been Blue, Black, White until now. I am finally getting used to it though. :thumbup:

·
Registered
8,544 Posts

·
Registered
994 Posts
Red is the fastest color known to all of mankind.

:agree: What he said...! Must be gettin' plenty of oxygen to the 'ol brain as now you're making wise color choices. Must have been something wrong with that Florida air...

Glad to see you're out and ridin' RR. Knew you would make it back. :thumbup:

·
Registered
8,544 Posts

·
Registered
8,544 Posts
Sorry wearing the wrong glasses LOL

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I547 using Tapatalk
Maybe you need you ROSE colored glasses Wayne. LOL
thecruiser

·
Special Administrator "Internal Affairs" To Facili
6,944 Posts
:agree: What he said...! Must be gettin' plenty of oxygen to the 'ol brain as now you're making wise color choices. Must have been something wrong with that Florida air...

Glad to see you're out and ridin' RR. Knew you would make it back. :thumbup:
Larry red bike?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I547 using Tapatalk

It is just that he wish he had one of those superior red bikes. :lol: I'm back from vacation and ready to do what I do best..........AGITATE! :lol:

·
Registered
3,988 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Retired and Riding gang - Weather does NOT look too promising for riding tomorrow! :cry: We will just have to see - hope it is dry as today was - only spotty!

·
Registered
3,988 Posts
Discussion Starter #16