·
Registered
4,738 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Rockies-Gold 2007
Montrose, Colorado
25-29 July 2007

Updates:
12-03-06 -- New link to the web page as I have redesigned all pages for easier use. Please take note of the new link (I won't change it again -- I hope).

11-30-06 -- Black Canyon Motel is booked full; Red Arrow is additional hotel; all info on the "Lodging" page of the web.

I have the Rockies-Gold 2007 web site up and running and have posted some initial information -- more will get posted (i.e. rides, etc) over the next couple of months. So, for those that have been waiting for the lodging information, it is included on the web, along with a registration form (I'm a rookie at doing these things, so bear with me). Click below to get to the web, see some general information, lodging, registration, and see who has signed up thus far (not updated immediately when you submit your form unfortunately). If you make a reservation, please be sure and send the registration information.

http://rockies-gold.net

If you have any questions, please send me a PM on this site, or send an e-mail using the link on the Rockies-Gold home page.

This should be lots of fun!!!!

·
Squating Member
7,058 Posts
Wow!!! This looks like a blast!!!!!!

If I can get the leave, I think I'll bring the Wife out to see that great country!!!

·
Registered
5,015 Posts
I cant wait. Krista and I will be there for sure. Gotta talk some of these Georgia people into going out there with us.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Toyo said:
I cant wait. Krista and I will be there for sure. Gotta talk some of these Georgia people into going out there with us.
This sounds like a great time. If I can get my vacation time I'll probably attend as well.

·
Registered
964 Posts
Reservations are made. Gerri and I are really looking forward to this.

Thanks Wingnutzz!

·
Registered
7,040 Posts