1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Registered
1,023 Posts
Both those classes are highly respected. I've done a couple similar ride like a pro classes. Lots of fun.
Also the Lee Parks Total Control is very good. I've taught MFS BRC2 classes. They are good to work on basics.

Enjoy!

Sent from my cellphone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
468 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I've taken the the 1st and 2nd level class of MSF. I haven't found anyone that teaches the advanced class or 3rd level.
I try to take one class a year to helpme survivethe mean streets.

·
Registered
5,994 Posts
I've been riding motorcycles since 1966, and have always had one in my garage always... So I went to a motorcycle show, and actually won a gift certificate to a riding school in my area..
*My thoughts were ok, I'll go, but this is going to boring , and a waste of my time,* What can anybody possibly teach me, that I don't already know?? WRONG! Holy shi# I was surprised, I was amazed , I was in total mis believing, on how much I actually learned...WOW! is all I can say, if you haven't gone to a class, in the past five years, I highly recommend going, YOU WILL LEARN ALOT!
At the end of the class I honestly went up to the instructors and thank'd them, and sent a letter to the owners of this school, also highly praised them for all their help....
Now I'm looking for a class on how to ride a trike'd out wing, if there's such a class please let me know.........Thank you!

Ronnie

·
Registered
5,994 Posts
Pioneer Valley Rider Training (Westfield, Massachusetts)
(advanced riders course)

telephone number (888)256-0145

I am in no way associated, with this school, in fact I just had to google the school to get it's name and number...

But I can tell you, that again, I was amazed, on what I had learned!

Ronnie
Now that you got me "thinking" about it, I'm going to call them myself to see if they actually offer courses on riding trikes now that I'm on three!

Reactions: RickLB