GL1800Riders Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
figured I would make it at least sporting by riding 2 up with my son jake,breakfast or lunch on sunday??:doorag:

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Wish I could, but the wife and I are taking our 2008 Malibu to the Coca Cola 600 and making those Nascar clowns look bad...:lol:
sweet and may the ego gods be with you,lol

·
Registered
2,386 Posts
I might take you up on that offer, I am headed somewhere down that way tomorrow. Not sure where I will end up, I am not good at making plans. Was planning on going farther south, but I have never met the baby wolf.

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I might take you up on that offer, I am headed somewhere down that way tomorrow. Not sure where I will end up, I am not good at making plans. Was planning on going farther south, but I have never met the baby wolf.
he is 17 yrs old not sure I would call him baby wolf,lol

·
Registered
5,173 Posts
Wish I could. I may ride the BMW tomorrow and fish for sport bikes as well:lol:

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Wish I could. I may ride the BMW tomorrow and fish for sport bikes as well:lol:
use good bait,make your self look old and slow,have trouble walking,ask for the aarp discount,then hook um and reel them in,lol

·
Registered
5,173 Posts
use good bait,make your self look old and slow,have trouble walking,ask for the aarp discount,then hook um and reel them in,lol
:bow:

·
Registered
3,571 Posts
Reel um in and maybe they will let their egos take over their riding abilities. They will probably make a big enough mistake to wreck. Now that sounds like fun doesn't it. Some of those guys are wanna bees and will try to keep up. If they are too stupid to ride within the abilities maybe the bigger man will prevail and not force an issue where somebody can get seriously hurt. Maybe, maybe not.

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #11