Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Whats the count now We gettin close to 2000

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Movin up fast though, Will be at wing ding and will be lookin for others with car tires even though GW disproves of it. I was an Instructor with MSF and GW I taught a few classes a year ago and was told this year I couldnt Instruct with a car tire on the back. So I no longer Instruct for them.

·
Registered
19,161 Posts
1018 and rising!:thumbup:

·
Registered
32 Posts
I am glad I joined the Darkside and will not go back to the m/c tire.

·
Registered
99 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I Never got a sticker, WHo do we send to for one

·
Registered
2,818 Posts
Movin up fast though, Will be at wing ding and will be lookin for others with car tires even though GW disproves of it. I was an Instructor with MSF and GW I taught a few classes a year ago and was told this year I couldnt Instruct with a car tire on the back. So I no longer Instruct for them.
If I get a chance, I will be stopping by and you will find a CT on the back of mine. I am the lucky one, I have to work next week and that put a damper on the Wing Ding thing. Former instructor myself but gave it up long before the car tire!

·
Premium Member
31,974 Posts
At 1018, its a tad early to count down to the number 2000. :lol:
Especially for those that have a hard time with math :lol: I probably should have thought this whole cookie thing out more. But like everything I do, if it seems right " DO IT " oh well it's only sugar,butter,eggs and 3.5 metric tons of chocolate :lol:

·
Registered
1 Posts
One more!